Teaching Virtual Panel
Sponsored by the Teaching Universities Caucus

August 7, 2024

3:00pm – 5:00pm CDT
4:00pm – 6:00pm EDT
2:00pm – 4:00pm MDT
9:00pm – 11:00pm BST
6:00am – 8:00am AEST (8/8)

Speakers

Miranda Butler (Snow College)

Gregory Brennen (U of Tampa)

Kim Cox (Chadron State College)

Riya Das (Prairie View A&M U)

Ashley Nadeau (Utah Valley U)

Kate Nesbit (Central College)

Kyoko Takanashi (Indiana U South Bend)

css.php Skip to content